Phen log 4/13-4/21

(4/13) 149.2 I’ve hit a brick wall? I can’t loose any weight lol wtf. I’ve been feeling a bit better the past few days! It took long enough but I think my body is getting use to the phentermine again. Takes time right? I’ve noticed a increase in my almost non existent sex drive. It’s been nice and really good for my SO and I to be connecting on that level again. Let me be the first to tell you that sex is a HUGE part in a relationship. No matter how much anyone says it’s not or says it shouldn’t be.. It is. 

(4/14) 148.6                                                     Not much but it is something right? Lol 

(4/21) 145.0 

Oh yes. I am 20 pounds away from my ending goal. I can’t wait! Omg. Omg. Omg. I can’t believe this is really happening. I have been drinking a lot of Sprite lately because without I feel sick and can’t eat. They said its normal though so I will continue to drink Sprite and keep in under lock and keep! (Sometimes I forget or run out and that sucks).. Hmmm I dont think I’ve been having other symptoms.. So here’s that! I think the rest is my thyroid. 20 to go! 

Leave a Reply

